Tags

,

So I haven’t been blogging as much as I should, and I’ll tell you why. I haven’t been blogging as much as I should be because I have been censoring myself. The real reason I wanted to start a wordpress was to share my thoughts, even those thoughts that should be kept to myself, for fear of offending people. 

I guess I was afraid of one day being denied a job because somebody discovered a web archive of this blog and linked it to me. Paranoid? Yep. But they say “what goes on the internet, stays on the internet.” There must be some truth to that saying. I have a lot that needs to be written, and I haven’t etched out a niche yet. 

This won’t be exclusively a Red Pill blog (I hate the acronym MRA, because it’s a tag that certain people will use against you). But it will be mostly filled with my un-PC thoughts and ravings. Luckily for you, my valued reader, I have correct syntax and grammar and all the rest. 

So strap in, buckle up, brace yourselves, and a thousand other clichés that basically mean the same thing: here is the inaugural RealTalk post. Well, to be truthful, the next post is where the RealTalk will begin. I don’t know why I made those two words into one – I must have read it somewhere and thought it was super-cool. 

It’s been a blast,

Jimi Pacino.

